News Archive

News

Summer - Autumn 2011 Newsletter

Friday, 14 October 2011

SVU 2011 Public Meetting Press Release

Wednesday, 14 September 2011

SVU Newsletter for July 2011

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

The SVU Newsletter for June 2011

Saturday, 25 June 2011

SVU Newsletter for May 2011

Thursday, 19 May 2011

SVU Newsletter for April 2011

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

SVU Newsletter for February/March 2011

Saturday, 26 February 2011

SVU Newsletter for January 2011

Monday, 31 January 2011

Powerwatch’s Symposium Review

Sunday, 30 January 2011

GPA January Update

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

SVU Newsletter for Nov & Dec 2010

Monday, 6 December 2010

SVU Newsletter for October 2010

Monday, 25 October 2010

SVU’s input to the DECC review of Ofgem

Friday, 24 September 2010

SVU Newsletter for September 2010

Thursday, 23 September 2010

SVU July 2010 Newsletter

Thursday, 8 July 2010

SVU June 2010 Newsletter 

Tuesday, 1 June 2010

SVU's Formal Consultation Response

Sunday, 28 February 2010

Late February Newsletter

Friday, 26 February 2010

Our submission to your Councillors

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

National Policy Statement

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

SVU's Strategy Announcement 

Tuesday, 2 February 2010

New Year's News Letter

Tuesday, 19 January 2010

The true impact of a sub station

Wednesday, 11 November 2009

Querying the Cost of Undergrounding

Monday, 9 November 2009

National Grid Consultation Events

Monday, 5 October 2009